IVI would like to thank the following members for their contributions to the work and mission of this organization. Without their resources and expertise, this work would not be possible.

Innovators Circle Members

  • AbbVie
  • Amgen
  • Biotechnology Innovation Organization
  • Bristol Myers Squibb
  • Janssen Scientific Affairs
  • National Pharmaceutical Council
  • Pfizer
  • PhRMA
  • Takeda Pharmaceuticals
  • UCB, Inc.

Organizational Members

  • Alliance for Aging Research
  • Arthritis Foundation
  • The Assistance Fund
  • Boehringer Ingelheim
  • Edwards Lifesciences Corporation
  • EveryLife Foundation for Rare Diseases
  • Genentech
  • Global Liver Institute
  • The Haystack Project
  • Institute for Patient Access
  • International Foundation for Autoimmune and Autoinflammatory Arthritis (AiArthritis)
  • MedStar Health Research Institute
  • National Patient Advocate Foundation
  • Neurocrine Biosciences
  • Partnership to Improve Patient Care
  • Sage Therapeutics
  • Sick Cells
  • SynGAP Research Fund

In addition, IVI would like to thank those who have elected to join our organization as individuals, demonstrating great commitment to this initiative.

For more information on becoming a member, please visit our membership page here or e-mail us directly at info@thevalueinitiative.org.