IVI to Hold Two Public Webinars on New Open-Source Model for Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer

2019-02-18T16:02:43-06:00February 18th, 2019|Events, IVI News|

IVI will host two upcoming webinars focused on its new disease-specific, open-source value model to assess EGFR+ non-small cell lung cancer (NSCLC) therapy sequences.

These webinars are free and open to the public. We hope you will join us to learn more about IVI’s Open-Source Value Project (OSVP) and the new IVI-NSCLC model.

Detailed information and registration instructions for each webinar are below.

 

WEBINAR: Advancing the Science of Value Assessment: New Open-Source Model for Non-Small Cell Lung Cancer
Date: February 25, 2019 at 3pm EST/12pm PST
Content: General overview for all audiences

The OSVP is designed to improve how we measure value through an iterative and transparent process driven by input from all health care stakeholders. Join us for our upcoming webinar to better understand how the OSVP process works, learn about our recently released model in non-small cell lung cancer, and find out how to get involved. Register here.

 

WEBINAR: Modernizing Models for Value Assessment: A Detailed Discussion of the Open-Source IVI-NSCLC Model
Date: February 27, 2019 at 2:30pm EST/11:30am PST
Content: In-depth discussion of technical and methodological aspects of the IVI-NSCLC model

OSVP models are built to be entirely open-source, allowing anyone to customize the tool depending on their own assumptions and understanding of value. Join us for a webinar to learn more about how the IVI model generates customized information on non-small cell lung cancer treatments and how to apply the information in assessing value in health care. Register here.